Board of Trustees

2021-2022 Board Members

Mr. Henry Baker, Vice President

henry.baker@trentonisd.org

Term ending: May 2024

Mr. Austin Barnes, Member

austin.barnes@trentonisd.org

Term Ending: May 2023

Mr. Tommy Green, Member

tommy.green@trentonisd.org

Term Ending: May 2023

Mr. Allen Lambright, President

allen.lambright@trentonisd.org

Term Ending: May 2023

Mrs. Elisha Stufflebeme

elisha.stufflebeme@trentonisd.org

Term Ending: May 2025

Mr. Max Trusty, Member

max.trusty@trentonisd.org

Term ending: May 2022

Mrs. Amy Withrow, Secretary

amy.withrow@trentonisd.org

Term ending May 2024