FCRTA Award Winners

Congratulations to Trenton ISD teachers Jennifer Nager, Tabitha Spindle, Jennifer Wills, and Colton Chamberlain. They were selected by the Fannin County Retired Teachers Association to receive $50.00 gift cards to be used for classroom purposes.

A special thank you to Association 1st Vice-President, Debbie Gove, and Treasurer, Nelda Cone, for presenting these gift cards during a recent professional development day.